Flirchi is an online dating website, and the community is growing bigger on daily basis. But as a member, if you are fade up on the Flirchi online dating services, this article will help you to delete Flirchi account permanently.
Flirchi, being a social media app allow its users to search for another flirchi user through the app. Also, it provides a platform where users can interact via messages. Flirchi gives its users access to create and edit account information, upload pictures, search other users, and as well interact with them via sending messages.
Flirchi, rated as the fastest growing online dating network, tries very hard to improve the standard of services they render to their users. But if you are no longer comfortable with Flirchi.com services or perhaps you don’t want to continue dating since you have found your soulmates, kindly follow the step guide below to delete your account.
How To Delete Flirchi Account Permanently
There are two ways to remove your account from Flirchi. Now, i want you to follow the below-detailed step by step method how to delete your Flirchi account from Flirchi database.
- Go to https://flirchi.com and sign-in to your account.
- Once you sign-in to your account, click on your username at the top right side of the page then you will be redirected to the PROFILE page.
- Press the setting button which is close to PROFILE PICTURE
- Kindly scroll down and locate section PROFILE DEACTIVATION and click on button REMOVE.
- Click on CONTINUE to remove your account.
Another way to delete your Flirchi account is by sending mail to Flirchi admin and your account will be removed.
- Open your email account that is registered with the account.
- Write or compose a mail and enter the email address [email protected]
- On Subject Type “REQUEST TO REMOVE MY ACCOUNT”.
- Now write an email regarding deleting your account and click on send button. Then, within 72 hours you will receive a mail in your inbox regarding your account removal.
Deleting your account permanently from Flirchi.com server means that all your data would be deleted. You wouldn’t be able to reclaim your profile or any other information from Flirchi website.
NOTE: If your account cannot be removed, then simply upload an adult picture in your profile pic and your account will be removed for violating the rules.
For more information on how to Delete Flirchi Account Permanently stay updated to this website. Also, you can share this post on your Social Media Account, to help inform others.