If you want to remove your Flirchi account, you can follow my steps on flirchi account deactivation process to easily delete your Flirchi account permanently. We all know that Flirchi online dating website is the only dating site that gives you access to meet young beautiful singles from different part of the world FREE!.
If for any reason which is best known to you that made you to deactivate and delete your Flirchi account, mind you that once your do that, you will no longer have access to your account anymore.
ALSO SEE: Flirchi Download App
Since you are not quite comfortable with Flirchi service or moreover, you don’t need to go on with online dating since you have found your soulmates. Now follow my steps to get ride of your account.
How To Go About Flirchi Account Deactivation
- Visit this link http://br.flirchi.com/profile/private.
- Once the page opens, click on the “deactivate your profile click here”
- Then mark on the box “I realize that I delete my profile for ever”.
- Next, your account with Flirchi will be deactivated.
Just like i said before, ensure that you have made up your mind before you delete your account. This is because your account will not be reactivated once you delete it. But if you want to create new Flirchi account, you can simple sign up now to start enjoying your time with Flrichi online dating site.
SEE MORE: How to Delete Twitter Account on iPhone
You may watch the video below for more insight.
Remember to send your feedback about Flirchi Account Deactivation by using the comment box below. Feel free to reach us if you have any problem regarding to this guide. Also don’t forget to share this article with your friends and colleagues on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus to help enrich your friends.